Lab Members

April 2017

2017-03-28-PHOTO-00000747.jpg

 

Group Leader

Eva Frickel – eva.frickel@crick.ac.uk

Eva Frickel CV

Senior Research Scientist

Barbara Clough – barbara.clough@crick.ac.uk

Postdoc

Robert Evans – robert.evans@crick.ac.uk

PhD students

Joseph Wright – joseph.wright@crick.ac.uk

Nagisa Yoshida – nagisa.yoshida@crick.ac.uk

Daniel Fisch – daniel.fisch@crick.ac.uk

Research Technician

Monique Bunyan – monique.bunyan@crick.ac.uk

 

goat copy

Alumni 

Dr Anna Sanecka-Duin. Postdoc at Jagiellonian University, Krakow, Poland with Joanna Cichy

Dr Rabia Khan. Scientist at Benevolent.AI. rabia.khan@crick.ac.uk

Dr Anna Napolitano. 3Rs Manager at Imperial College

Dr Clemence Foltz. Grants Manager at The Francis Crick Institute

Dr Ashleigh Johnston. Editor at Springer Nature

Nadia Shabbir

Blake Gibson. Laboratory Technician at The University of Otago, New Zealand

Michael Lukumbuzya

Malvin Siew