Lab Members

March 2018

2018-03-15-PHOTO-00001744.jpg 

 

 

Group Leader

Eva Frickel – eva.frickel@crick.ac.uk

Eva Frickel CV

Senior Research Scientist

Barbara Clough – barbara.clough@crick.ac.uk

Laboratory Scientist

Asha Patel – asha.patel@crick.ac.uk

Postdoc

Robert Evans – robert.evans@crick.ac.uk

Weilun Ng – weilun.ng@crick.ac.uk

PhD students

Joseph Wright – joseph.wright@crick.ac.uk

Nagisa Yoshida – nagisa.yoshida@crick.ac.uk

Daniel Fisch – daniel.fisch@crick.ac.uk

 

 

goat copy

Alumni 

Dr Anna Sanecka-Duin. Postdoc at Jagiellonian University, Krakow, Poland with Joanna Cichy

Dr Rabia Khan. Scientist at Benevolent.AI.

Dr Anna Napolitano. 3Rs Manager at Imperial College

Dr Clemence Foltz. Grants Manager at The Francis Crick Institute

Dr Ashleigh Johnston. Editor at Springer Nature

Nadia Shabbir

Blake Gibson. Laboratory Technician at The University of Otago, New Zealand

Monique Bunyan

Michael Lukumbuzya

Malvin Siew